Skip to main content

People

Dr. Margaret Moore

Director, CPEP Licensure and Certification
  • Director
  • Department: CPEP Office of Licensure and Certification
  • Office: Bert Combs 425
  • Email: DirectorLC@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1830
  • Office Hours: By appointment

Kate Montgomery

Kate Montgomery
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: CPEP Office of Clinical Experiences
  • Office: Combs 427
  • Email: kate.montgomery@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8620

  •  

Dr. Stella Ann Burns

Ann Burns
  • Director
  • Department: CPEP Office of Clinical experiences
  • Office: Bert Combs 427
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: ann.burns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8724

Dr. James I. Dantic

Dr. Dantic
  • Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: CPEP Office of Clinical experiences
  • Office: Bert Combs 427
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: james.dantic@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.7240
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:00

Laura O Allen Weitkamp

Laura Weitkamp
  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: CPEP Office of Clinical Experiences
  • Office: Combs 427
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: laura.weitkamp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1544
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Student teaching placements, coordinating activities of supervisors, managing responsibilities of cooperating teachers throughout the state, and working with EKU faculty and staff.

Amanda Curto

  • Admission Specialist
  • Department: CPEP Office of Licensure and Certification
  • Office: Bert Combs 425
  • Email: Teacher.Admissions@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1832
  • Office Hours: 8:00-12:00 and 1:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Undergraduate Admission to Professional Education

Karen Dickens

Karen Dickens
  • Alternative Certification Specialist
  • Department: CPEP Office of Licensure and Certification
  • Office: Combs 425
  • Email: certification.alternative_routes@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: (859)-622-8326
  • Expert Areas: Alternative Routes to Certification and Option 6

  •  

Lonna Lanter

Certification Specialist
  • Certification Specialist
  • Department: CPEP Office of Licensure and Certification
  • Office: Bert Combs 425
  • Email: coecert@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 859-622-1829
  • Office Hours: 8:00-12:00 and 1:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Licensure and Certification (initial and advanced)

  •  

Robin Sparks

Graduate Admission Tracking Specialist
  • Graduate Admission Tracking Specialist
  • Department: CPEP Office of Licensure and Certification
  • Office: Bert Combs 425
  • Email: COEGraduateAdmission@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8771

Craig Chapman

Craig Chapman
  • Director, Student Success
  • Department: CPEP Office of Student Success
  • Office: Combs 423 (Office 424)
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: craig.chapman@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1828
  • Expert Areas: Undergraduate advising, recruitment and retention analyst, Peer Educator program coordinator, scholarship coordinator

Kelly Fox

Kelly Fox
  • Tracking Specialist, Student Success
  • Department: CPEP Office of Student Success
  • Office: Combs 424
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: Kelly.Fox@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1828

Denise Insley

denise insley
  • Academic Advisor, Student Success
  • Department: CPEP Office of Student Success
  • Office: Combs 423
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: denise.insley@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1828

Holly Alina Korb

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: CPEP Office of Student Success
  • Office: Comb 423
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: holly.korb@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1828
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/