People

Dr. Margaret M. Moore

Moore
  • Director
  • Department: Office of Licensure and Certification
  • Office: Combs 425 (office 426)
  • Mailing Address: Combs 425
  • Email: margaret.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1830
  • Office Hours: By appointment

Kate Montgomery

Montgomery
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Office of Clinical Experiences
  • Office: Combs 427
  • Email: kate.montgomery@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8620

  •  

Dr. Stella Ann Burns

Burns
  • Director
  • Department: Office of Clinical experiences
  • Office: Combs 427
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: ann.burns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8724

Dr. James I. Dantic

Dantic
  • Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Clinical experiences
  • Office: Combs 427
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: james.dantic@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.6227240
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:00

Laura O Allen Weitkamp

Weitkamp
  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: Office of Clinical Experiences
  • Office: Combs 423
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: laura.weitkamp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1544
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Student teaching placements, coordinating activities of supervisors, managing responsibilities of cooperating teachers throughout the state, and working with EKU faculty and staff.

Karen Dickens

Dickens
  • Admissions Specialist
  • Department: Office of Licensure and Certification
  • Office: Combs 425
  • Email: karen.dickens@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1832
  • Expert Areas: Admission to Professional Education (Undergraduate)

  •  

Lonna Lanter

Lanter
  • Certification Specialist
  • Department: Office of Licensure and Certification
  • Email: lonna.lanter@eku.edu
  • Phone: Combs-425
  • Office Hours: (859) 622-1829
  • Expert Areas: Licensure and Certification (initial and advanced)

  •  

Robin Lynn Sparks

Sparks
  • Graduate Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Licensure and Certification
  • Office: Combs 425
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: robin.sparks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8771

Craig Chapman

Chapman
  • Director, Student Success
  • Department: Office of Student Success
  • Office: Combs 423 (Office 424)
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: craig.chapman@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1828
  • Expert Areas: Undergraduate advising, recruitment and retention analyst, Peer Educator program coordinator, scholarship coordinator

Kelly Fox

Fox
  • Tracking Specialist, Student Success
  • Department: Office of Student Success
  • Office: Combs 424
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: Kelly.Fox@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1828

Denise Insley

Insley
  • Academi Advisor, Student Success
  • Department: Office of Student Success
  • Office: Combs 423
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: denise.insley@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2062
Open