Skip to main content

People

Dr. Diana Porter

Dr. Porter
  • Director of Professional Education Services
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 423 or Combs 425
  • Email: diana.porter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.2168

Dr. James Dantic

Dr. James Dantic
  • Assistant Director of Professional Education Services & MAT Coordinator
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 425
  • Email: james.dantic@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.7240
  • Office Hours: M-F 9:00-3:00

Brandy Blackburn

Brandy Blackburn
  • Student Teaching Placement Coordinator
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 425
  • Email: brandy.blackburn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1544
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Karen Dickens

Karen Dickens
  • Alternative Certification Specialist
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 423
  • Email: karen.dickens@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8326
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30


  •  

Katie Henderson

katie Henderson
  • Admissions Specialist
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 423
  • Email: katie.henderson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1832
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Andy Pickle

  • Tracking Specialist for Candidate Success
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 425
  • Mailing Address: Combs 425
  • Email: gary.pickle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.6206
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Anna Stamper

Anna Stamper
  • Data Specialist
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 423
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: anna.stamper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8771
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/