Skip to main content

People

Dr. Stacey J Korson

Dr. Stacey Korson, Director of Professional Education Services
  • Director of Professional Education Services; Associate Professor
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 425
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: stacey.korson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8409

Brandy Blackburn

Brandy Blackburn
  • Assistant Director
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 425
  • Email: brandy.blackburn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1544
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Bonnie Wilkinson Barnes

Bonnie Barnes
  • Clinical Placement Coordinator
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 425
  • Email: bonnie.barnes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2549
  • Office Hours: Varied

Karen Dickens

Karen Dickens
  • Alternative Certification Specialist
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Office: Combs 423
  • Email: karen.dickens@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8326
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30


  •  

Roswell Newton Manning

  • EPP Admissions Specialist
  • Department: Professional Education Services
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: roswell.manning@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2520

Emily Sarah Lay

Emily Lay
  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: Educator Recruitment & Retention
  • Office: Combs 424A
  • Mailing Address: Combs 423
  • Email: emily.lay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4403
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/